Five Ways You And I Can Save the Bees

Five Ways You And I Can Save the Bees

2 thoughts on “Five Ways You And I Can Save the Bees

  1. I seeded two wild flower areas early this year and left the weeds where they did not interfere with “life” too much. As a farmer I like neatness and order so it went against my ordered mind. I have loved the wildflower areas, well moral is bees have too. Honey and masonry bees have been attracted to it like magnets. Now they are wilting but the bees have stayed in the area, they are on the blackberry growing on my boundary.
    Its good to see these theories work and next year? More wild flowers to sow!

Leave a Reply

